Home | Contak My

ITIL Foundation Introduction Review

Berikan Jempul-Mu
ITIL Foundation is the comprehensie framework, a base on which IT Processes are composed within IT company. The Foundation Certificate in IT Service Management (ITIL Foundation) is a proof that the person posessing the certificate understands various processes and relations between them.
There are 12 main areas that the ITIL Foundation is focused on. These areas are divided between Service Support and Service Delivery.

Service Delivery processes / functions are:

  1. Service Desk as the only function in Service Delivery
  2. Incident Management
  3. Problem Management
  4. Configuration Management
  5. Change Management
  6. Release Management

Service Support consists of the following processes:

  1. Service Level Management
  2. Availability Management
  3. Capacity Management
  4. Financial Management
  5. IT Service Continuity Management
  6. Security Management
In our portal we describe each of the area in more detail. Also please explore other sections in the websites to get information about ITIL Certifications and ITIL Exams.

Sumber : http://www.itilfoundation.org/

No comments:

Berita Terlaris

Kabupaten Nganjuk
Nganjuk-ku Adalah Salah Satu Blog Asli Dari Kota Nganjuk
By Listiani/Prex